Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 2021 SL5
 SL4
Sunday 3rd October 202118:00Evening Worship via Zoom
6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 4th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 5th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Contact us for the zoom link.
10:00Staff Meeting
21:00Caring for Creation (2) via zoom
Wednesday 6th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link
Thursday 7th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 8th October 2021 SL1
Saturday 9th October 2021 SL1
Sunday 10th October 2021 SL1
18:00Evening Worship via Zoom
6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 11th October 2021 SL1
08:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 12th October 2021 SL1
08:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Contact us for the zoom link.
21:00Caring for Creation (3) via zoom
Wednesday 13th October 2021 SL1
08:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link
Thursday 14th October 2021 SL1
08:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Saturday 16th October 2021 District Safeguarding Day
10:30Hidden Histories at The Hive
For full details please go to Circuit Projects; The Hive
15:00Presentation on 'Walsingham Methodist Church - Past, Present
Five speakers will give a short talk as follows: Little Walsingham - a brief history of a special village (Jacqui Horton) The history of Methodism in Little Walsingham (Norma Virgoe) The recent history of Walsingham Methodist Church (Glyn Constantine) Re-planting Rural - a Methodist funded pioneering project (Samantha Parfitt) Pilgrimage and its resurgence (Sarah Friswell) Please contact Glyn Constantine on walsinghammethodist@gmail.com for further information and to book a ticket.
Sunday 17th October 202118:00Evening Worship via Zoom
6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 18th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 19th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
21:00Caring for Creation (4) via zoom
Wednesday 20th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link
Thursday 21st October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 22nd October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 24th October 202115:00Celtic Journeys at The Hive
An informal gathering to explore Celtic spirituality through music, poetry and art.
18:00Evening Worship via Zoom
Please contact us for the link.
Monday 25th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 26th October 202100:00Caring for Creation (5) via zoom
08:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Wednesday 27th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link
Thursday 28th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
10:30Marvellous Minibeasts
The Pilgrim Methodist Church, 111 High Street Blakeney Join us for; Bug Hotel building Minibeast themed arts and crafts Hot chocolate and marshmallows No need to book Indoor and outdoor activities but please dress for the weather Children must be accompanied by an adult Call Sam on 07951 509653 or emailpilgrimchurchpioneer@outlook.com for more details
Friday 29th October 202108:45Morning Prayer via zoom
Please contact us for the zoom link.
Saturday 30th October 202109:30District Day of Prayer for the COP26 Climate Change Conferen
Please see our dedicated tab on this website for further details.
10:00Stepping Stones to Quiet Spaces at The Hive
Rest and renewal through creativity and reflection.
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Big Sunday service on Zoom
Text 07912379101 for the link.
10:30BIG SUNDAY WORSHIP
<< September