'Tuesdays at 7'

The pattern of Tuesday evenings 7 - 8 pm has looked like this:

1st Tuesday of the month: Quiz

2nd Tuesday of the month: Sharing our Favourite Things

3rd Tuesday of the month: Coffee and Meet a Circuit Personality

4th Tuesday of the month: Introduction to a Subject of Interest

5th Tuesday of the month: A special surprise!

We have kept these online meetings going from 19th January to 6th July 2021 (with one or two breaks). Now that restrictions are easing, we are bringing them to an end but will be holding occasional future meetings.  The next one will be on August 10th when we will be sharing readings, poems and thoughts about Summer.

Tuesday 6th July

Listen and watch here to the last in our Lockdown 3 series on Tuesday evenings. People share their experiences of lockdown and show a variety of objects to illustrate their stories.

Tuesday 22nd June

Listen here to the final instalment of Pippa Cook's interview with Rev Rosemary Wakelin.

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Try your hand at Tueday's quiz questions - the recording is here.

Tuesday 8th June 2021

The recording of our session on personal prayer/spirituality practice is here.

Tuesday 1st June 2021

We had a break.

Tuesday 25th May 2021

The recording of the Introduction to Mindfulness with Jacqui and Sam is here.

Tuesday 18th May 2021

The recording of the interview with Rev Jacqui and Deacon Jen is here.

Tuesday 11th May 2021

The recording of our evening of sharing special photos is here.

Tuesday 4th May 2021

We had an online quiz using material provided by Christian Aid but this was not recorded.

Tuesday 27th April 2021

The recording of Rev Jacqui's Introduction to Labyrinths: spiritual pathways is here.

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Pippa Cook interviews Rev Rosemary Wakelin here.

Tuesday 30th March 2021

The recording of Jacqui and Jen's 'Holy Land Journey' is here.

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

The recording of our evening journey through Lenten and Easter Music with Sarah and Geraldine is here.

Tuesday 16th March 2021

The recording of our informal interview with Cliff and Christine Shanganya is here.

Tuesday 9th March 2021

The recording of our sharing session on favourite personal objects is here.  

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

The recording of our Introduction to Taketime Meditation with Sam Parfitt is here. 

Tuesday 16th February 2021

We got to know Rev Anne Richardson in an informal interview.

Tuesday 9th February 2021

The recording of our evening to share favourite poems is here.

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

We look forward to an online quiz!  No special knowledge required...

Tuesday 26th January 2021

The recording of our Introduction to Mark's Gospel (with contributions from Revs Jacqui, Rosemary, Cliff and Andrew) can be accessed here. 

Tuesday 19th January 2021

The recording of our informal interviews with Sam Parfitt (Lay Pioneer) and Mandy Etherington (Circuit Administrator) can be accessed here.

 

 


Page last updated: 9th July 2021 7:09 AM