Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 SL3 & 4 Retreat
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 SL3 & 4 Retreat
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 SL3 & 4 Retreat
 SL2
 SL6 Retreat
Thursday 4th November 2021 SL3 & 4 Retreat
 SL2
 SL6 Retreat
Friday 5th November 2021 SL3 & 4 Retreat
 SL2
 SL6 Retreat
Saturday 6th November 2021 SL2
Sunday 7th November 2021 SL2
15:00Celtic Journeys at The HiveAn informal gathering to explore Celtic spirituality through music, poetry and art.
18:00Evening Worship via ZoomPlease contact us for the link.
Monday 8th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Please contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 9th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Contact us for the zoom link
10:00Staff Meeting
14:00CLT Meeting
Wednesday 10th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Please contact us for the zoom link.
Thursday 11th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Please contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 12th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Please contact us for the zoom link.
Saturday 13th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer for COP 26Please contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 14th November 2021 18:00Evening Worship via ZoomPlease contact us for the link.
Monday 15th November 2021 SL1,2,3,4 MC
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 SL1,2,3,4 MC
 SL6
Wednesday 17th November 2021 SL1,2,3,4 MC
 SL6
Thursday 18th November 2021 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 19th November 2021 SL6
Saturday 20th November 2021 14:00Autumn Sing at The HiveJoin us for a relaxed afternoon of singing.
Sunday 21st November 2021 18:00Evening Worship via ZoomPlease contact us for the link.
Monday 22nd November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Thursday 25th November 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 28th November 2021 11:15Morning Worship via ZoomPlease contact us for the link.