Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 3rd December 2021 SL5
Sunday 5th December 2021 18:00Evening Worship via ZoomContact us for the link.
Monday 6th December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 7th December 2021 19:00LPWL Meeting
Thursday 9th December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 12th December 2021 18:00Evening Worship via ZoomContact us for the link.
Monday 13th December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 14th December 2021 00:00Staff Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00The Pilgrim Church Christmas Centrepiece Workshop, BlakeneyMake your own floral centrepiece to keep. For details visit Circuit Projects - The Pilgrim Church at Blakeney.
Thursday 16th December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
18:00Carols in our heritage Church at Walsingham
Saturday 18th December 2021 18:00Carols by Candlelight - The HiveWe very much hope this event will go ahead and will post updated information on our Facebook page which can be accessed by scanning the QR code on the poster (see Circuit Projects, The Hive). Or call Geraldine on 07976 286 245. Come to The Hive for Christmas music and the warmest of welcomes!
Sunday 19th December 2021 18:00Evening Worship via ZoomContact us for the link.
Monday 20th December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Thursday 23rd December 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 24th December 2021 19:00Christmas Eve Online CommunionPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:15Zoom Worship for Boxing DayA short service for the Sunday after Christmas. Please contact us for the zoom link.
Monday 27th December 2021 SL5
Tuesday 28th December 2021 SL5
Wednesday 29th December 2021 SL2
 SL5
 SL1
Thursday 30th December 2021 SL2
 SL5
 SL1
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
 SL2
 SL5
 SL1