Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 SL1 SAB
18:00Online Circuit WorshipContact us for the zoom link.
Monday 2nd May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL4 DC
10:00Staff Meeting
Wednesday 4th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL4 DC
Thursday 5th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL4 DC
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 6th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL4 DC
00:00Presidential visit to pioneering projects in our Circuit
Saturday 7th May 2022 SL1 SAB
10:00Book Launch at WalsinghamWe have an Open Morning and Launch of the new book 'A Little Light' - a history of Methodism in Little Walsingham.
15:00District event at Acle on Methodist TreasuresPlease see the poster under our District tab.
Sunday 8th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Monday 9th May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 10th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Wednesday 11th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Thursday 12th May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 13th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Saturday 14th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Sunday 15th May 2022 SL1 SAB
18:00Online Circuit WorshipContact us for the zoom link.
Monday 16th May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 17th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL5
Wednesday 18th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL3 SC
Thursday 19th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL3 SC
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 20th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL5
Saturday 21st May 2022 SL1 SAB
Sunday 22nd May 2022 SL1 SAB
11:15Online Circuit WorshipContact us for the zoom link.
Monday 23rd May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 24th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Wednesday 25th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL3 QC
Thursday 26th May 2022 SL1 SAB
 SL3 QC
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 27th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Saturday 28th May 2022 SL1 SAB
Sunday 29th May 2022 SL1 SAB
18:00Online Circuit WorshipContact us for the zoom link.
Monday 30th May 2022 SL1 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 31st May 2022 SL1 SAB
14:00CLT Meeting