Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 10:30Yoga for All at The HiveWith Susan Jones In the yoga workshop we will explore the asanas or positions and use them in a class. Then we will discover how everyone can do yoga in a chair‐based yoga session. We will finish with pranayama or breathing and a relaxation or meditation session. Please wear either yoga clothing or loose fitting clothes and bring a yoga mat and any blocks or belts you may need.
18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 2nd August 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Thursday 5th August 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 8th August 2021 18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 9th August 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 10th August 2021 19:00Tuesday at 7 - 'Summer'
Thursday 12th August 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Saturday 14th August 2021 11:30Hidden Histories - Outdoor signs and cluesWe all go for a walk, but what do we really see and know of our surroundings? As we walk around Great Cressingham, the aim of “Hidden Histories” is to look at ways in which to increase our awareness, and hopefully enjoyment of this and any other walk we go on. David Jones
Sunday 15th August 2021 18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Saturday 21st August 2021 14:30Summer Sing - Music & Mocktails at The HiveWith Sarah Rodgers, Conductor Take part in a casual choir and enjoy learning songs both old and new. We will end with a performance for friends and family followed by some taste‐tingling mocktails in the grounds.
Sunday 22nd August 2021 11:15Morning Zoom WorshipThis is our monthly zoom service on a Sunday morning. Please contact us if you would like the link.
Sunday 29th August 2021 18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 30th August 2021 00:00Morning Prayer via Zoom resumes next week
Tuesday 31st August 2021 14:00Circuit Leadership meeting by Zoom