Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 SL3
 SL4 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 SL3
 SL4 SAB
10:00Staff Meeting
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 SL3
 SL4 SAB
Thursday 4th August 2022 SL3
 SL4 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 5th August 2022 SL3
 SL4 SAB
Saturday 6th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Sunday 7th August 2022 SL4 SAB
00:00Services in circuit churches
Monday 8th August 2022 SL4 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 9th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Wednesday 10th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Thursday 11th August 2022 SL4 SAB
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 12th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Saturday 13th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Sunday 14th August 2022 SL4 SAB
00:00Services in circuit churches
18:00Online Circuit Worship - Live StreamContact us for the link.
Monday 15th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 16th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Wednesday 17th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Thursday 18th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 19th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Saturday 20th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Sunday 21st August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
00:00Services in circuit churches
Monday 22nd August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
 SL5
Wednesday 24th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Thursday 25th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 26th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Saturday 27th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
Sunday 28th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
00:00Services in circuit churches
11:15Online Circuit WorshipContact us for the link.
Monday 29th August 2022 SL4 SAB
 SL6
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 30th August 2022 SL4 SAB
Wednesday 31st August 2022 SL4 SAB
19:00Welcome Service for Rev Jonathan BellRev Jonny joins us as a Probationer Minister in the Holt and Wells section of our Circuit.