Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Central Norfolk Methodist Circuit
September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 00:00Morning Prayer via Zoom resumes next week
Sunday 5th September 2021 14:30Wild Church at The HiveWith Charlie Houlder-Moat. Bring a picnic and join in with nature related activities and games. The session will last 90 minutes.
18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 6th September 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 12th September 2021 18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 13th September 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Sunday 19th September 2021 18:00Evening Worship via Zoom6pm Worship via Zoom - contact us for the link.
Monday 20th September 2021 08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Friday 24th September 2021 SL5
Saturday 25th September 2021 SL4
Sunday 26th September 2021 SL4
11:15Morning Worship via ZoomThis is our monthly zoom service on a Sunday morning. Please contact us if you would like the link.
Monday 27th September 2021 SL5
 SL4
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.
Tuesday 28th September 2021 SL5
 SL4
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomContact us for the zoom link.
21:00Caring for Creation (1) via zoomThis is a York Course that is being run on zoom for 5 weeks by our Superintendent, Jacqui. Please contact us for full details and the zoom link.
Wednesday 29th September 2021 SL5
 SL4
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link
Thursday 30th September 2021 SL5
 SL4
08:45Morning Prayer via zoomPlease contact us for the zoom link.